Schedule At-a-Glance

NB: The conference schedule is described in Eastern Daylight Time. Program/schedule subject to change, given the state of the world.

Program & Technical Committee

Curriculum/Program subcommittee: Lindsay Baker (co-chair & TforT program co-lead),
Stella Ng (co-chair & TforT program co-lead), Aman Sium

Abstracts subcommittee: Sarah Wright (chair), Beck McNeil, Jeffrey Kiyoshk Ross

Technical subcommittee: Alex Suliman, Farah Friesen, Gregory Collins

Communications subcommittee: Eli Cadavid, Lindsay Herzog

Please direct questions about TforT: AC+ here.  

Teaching for Transformation (TforT) OS is a suite of offerings including online education supplements, annual conference, and custom consultations. TforT is brought to you in partnership by the Centre for Faculty Development and the Centre for Advancing Collaborative Healthcare & Education, extra-departmental units of the University of Toronto, hosted at Unity Health Toronto and University Health Network, respectively.

Traditional Land Acknowledgement